Administration & Staff

Town Manager
Ken Gamble (336)-753-6701
kgamble@mocksvillenc.gov

Town Clerk/Finance Director
Lynn Trivette (336) 753-6702
ltrivette@mocksvillenc.gov

Mocksville Tourism Development
Community Development Coordinator, Tami Langdon (336) 753-6705
tlangdon@mocksvillenc.gov

Rachel Wilson (336) 753-6705
rwilson@mocksvillenc.gov

Administration Specialists
Donna Lawrence (336) 753-6704
dlawrence@mocksvillenc.gov

Beth Thompson (336) 753-6703
bthompson@mocksvillenc.gov

Rana Gaither   (336) 753- 6706
 

Human Resource Specialist
Deputy Town Clerk
Emily Quance (336) 753-6707
equance@mocksvillenc.gov

Government

GovDeals.com

https://www.govdeals.com/mocksvillenc