Administration & Staff

/Administration & Staff
Administration & Staff2019-02-06T20:49:29+00:00

Administration & Staff

Town Manager
Matt Settlemyer 336-753-6701
msettlemyer@mocksvillenc.gov

Town Clerk/Finance Director
Lynn Trivette (336) 753-6702
ltrivette@mocksvillenc.gov

Mocksville Tourism Development
Community Development Coordinator, Tami Langdon (336) 753-6705
tlangdon@mocksvillenc.gov

Melissa Curran (336) 753-6705
mcurran@mocksvillenc.gov

Staff
Donna Lawrence (336) 753-6704
dlawrence@mocksvillenc.gov

Beth Thompson (336) 753-6703
bthompson@mocksvillenc.gov

Emily Quance (336) 753-6707
equance@mocksvillenc.gov